Contact Us

By Mail:
SAU 29 Central Office
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431


By Phone:
(603) 357-9002

Central Office Administrative Staff

SAU 29 School Board of Education

Governance of SAU29 is the responsibility of an elected Board comprised of members from all of the school boards across SAU29. Those school boards include: Chesterfield School Board, Harrisville School Board, Keene School Board, Marlborough School Board, Marlow School Board, Nelson School Board, and the Westmoreland School Board. 

For more information about the SAU29 Board and their initiatives, click here.

The SAU 29 Board is led by: